Anke Hollnagel

Position: PhD | Director Asia

Anke Hollnagel ist seit 2019 bei Basel Area Business & Innovation.

Zuvor war sie Leiterin Marketing und Vertrieb bei der Doetsch Grether AG, einem mittelständischen Schweizer Pharmaunternehmen. Sie arbeitete ausserdem als Senior Brand Manager für die Colgate-Palmolive AG und als Consultant für die Boston Consulting Group.

Anke Hollnagel studierte Lebensmittelchemie an der Technischen Universität Berlin und an der Leeds University. Sie promovierte in Lebensmittelchemie an der TU Berlin und erwarb den Executive MBA an der Hochschule St Gallen.

Sind Sie gerade dabei, Ihr Unternehmen in der Schweiz zu gründen? Ich würde mich freuen, Sie persönlich zu beraten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich. Erfahren Sie in der Zwischenzeit mehr über die Gründung eines Unternehmens in der Schweiz. Vielleicht hilft Ihnen diese Website weiter.

Anke Hollnagel, PhD

Position: Director Asia

Anke Hollnagel joined Basel Area Business & Innovation in 2019.

She was previously Head of Marketing and Sales at Doetsch Grether Ltd., a medium-sized Swiss pharmaceutical company. She also worked as a Senior Brand Manager for Colgate-Palmolive Ltd. and Consultant for Boston Consulting Group.

Anke Hollnagel studied Food Chemistry at the Technical University of Berlin and Leeds University. She obtained a PhD in Food Chemistry from the TU of Berlin and an Executive MBA from the University of St. Gallen.

Are you about to set up your business in Switzerland? It would be my pleasure to advise you personally. Please get in touch. In the meantime, learn more about setting up a business in Switzerland. You might find this website helpful.