Anke Hollnagel

Position: PhD | Director Asia

Anke Hollnagel travaille chez Basel Area Business & Innovation depuis 2019.

Auparavant, elle était responsable du marketing et des ventes chez Doetsch Grether AG, une entreprise pharmaceutique suisse de taille moyenne. Elle a aussi travaillé comme Senior Brand Manager pour Colgate-Palmolive AG et comme consultante pour Boston Consulting Group.

Anke Hollnagel a étudié la chimie alimentaire à l’Université technique de Berlin et à l’Université de Leeds. Elle est titulaire d’un doctorat en chimie alimentaire de l’Université technique de Berlin et d’un Executive MBA de l’Université de Saint-Gall.

Êtes-vous sur le point de vous implanter en Suisse ? Je serais très heureuse de vous conseiller personnellement. N’hésitez pas à me contacter ! Dans cette attente, apprenez-en davantage sur le processus de création d’entreprises en Suisse. Ce site pourrait vous être utile.

Anke Hollnagel, PhD

Position: Director Asia

Anke Hollnagel joined Basel Area Business & Innovation in 2019.

She was previously Head of Marketing and Sales at Doetsch Grether Ltd., a medium-sized Swiss pharmaceutical company. She also worked as a Senior Brand Manager for Colgate-Palmolive Ltd. and Consultant for Boston Consulting Group.

Anke Hollnagel studied Food Chemistry at the Technical University of Berlin and Leeds University. She obtained a PhD in Food Chemistry from the TU of Berlin and an Executive MBA from the University of St. Gallen.

Are you about to set up your business in Switzerland? It would be my pleasure to advise you personally. Please get in touch. In the meantime, learn more about setting up a business in Switzerland. You might find this website helpful.